Bob Sihler wrote:fedak wrote:What is SP's policy on page deletion? If you own a top level page, can you just blast it and take everyone else's stuff with it?
Are those pages still around someplace and could be adopted by others with the original content intact?
According to SP policy, your content is your content, which means that you can delete it whenever you wish.
Why the strange policy? What is the benefit?