Ice/Ski/Mountaineering/Tents Petzl,BD,MHW,,Marmot,Gregory..

A forum for members looking to buy and sell gear from and to each other.
PTHINHK

Ice/Ski/Mountaineering/Tents Petzl,BD,MHW,,Marmot,Gregory..

by PTHINHK » Wed Mar 20, 2013 3:19 am

Hey all I am a rookie here on SP registered about 5 mins ago but I got a lot of stuff I am moving on from. As I have never moved past my frequent lurking here but I sell a lot on Ebay I can send you my username so you can check my history there just send me a PM mentioning that

I have for sale a variety of stuff all of it new or in excellent condition. Shipping is included for the continental USA, extra for elsewhere or expedited shipping.
More photos of the items are located here: http://bit.ly/XXPKbK I can take more if you want a particular shot or if there is no picture and you want one.

Black Diamond Venom 64cm adze with leash. These are great for mixed snow/ice as they are more comfortable for moderate ice pitches when you are in a pinch than a traditional mountaineering axe but still lightweight. $125/ea shipped, more photos in album http://bit.ly/XXPKbK

Petzl Laser Sonic Ice Screws with flutes Six total: 6 2x21cm,3x17cm,1x13cm all like new used three of them once for an anchor. Not really sure how to do these I will sell individually or as a whole. $45/ea, $30 for the flutes or make me an offer for the whole deal, more photos in album http://bit.ly/XXPKbK

2012/2013 Black Diamond Warrant 168cm + Fritschi Freeride Pro; Maybe two weeks of use, no damage to base, light signs of wear on the top, tuned and ready to go. Super versatile, equally at home in powder, crud, or firm snow. $450 shipped, more photos in album http://bit.ly/XXPKbK