SP Plans & Partners
Make plans. Find activities. Meet people.
  SEARCH PLANS | POST PLANS

Granite MT, Gannett WY, Borah ID, Kings UT


mueller22031

Posted by mueller22031 on Apr 22, 2013
Page Views: 125

Activity Details

Dates: Jun 28, 2013 through Jul 14, 2013
Location: Wyoming, United States
City or Place: Granite Peak
Skill Level: Intermediate
Categories: Hiking, Mountaineering
Partner Status: Want Partners

Description

If anyone is interested in going along let me know. I am doing Granite with
Cops On Tops. The only dates in stone are 6/28 starting Granite in MT and 7/5
starting Gannett in WY other than that I am flexible. If you are interested in
one of the peaks let me know I might be able to swing by Salt Lake City if I am
on my way to ID or UT high points. All days except the two previously mentioned
are weather dependent. Anyone interested in doing UT as a one long day hike?

Regards,
Reid


Date Day of Week Activity
6/27/2013 Thur Fly to Billings MT
6/28/2013 Fri Hike to Granite
6/29/2013 Sat Summit Granite
6/30/2013 Sun Hike out Granite
7/1/2013 Mon Drive to Kings Peak
7/2/2013 Tue Hike Kings Peak
7/3/2013 Wed Hike Kings Peak
7/4/2013 Thur Drive to Gannett Peak
7/5/2013 Fri Hike to Gannett
7/6/2013 Sat Hike to Gannett
7/7/2013 Sun Climb Gannett
7/8/2013 Mon Climb Gannett
7/9/2013 Tue Hike out Gannett
7/10/2013 Wed Hike out Gannett
7/11/2013 Thur Drive to Borah Pk
7/12/2013 Fri Climb Borah Peak
7/13/2013 Sat Drive back to Billings, MT
7/14/2013 Sun Fly back to WDC

Comments

Post a Comment

WyomingSummitsGannett

WyomingSummits

I may be up for hiking in to gannett with you. Only caveat is I'm making it a 3 day trip. Was planning 5-7thof july.
Posted May 13, 2013 11:21 pm

 
Viewing: 1-1 of 1    


Sign in to post!

Don't have an account? Register now.







"So I was sitting in my cubicle today, and I realized, ever since I started working, every single day of my life has been worse than the day before it. So that means that every single day that you see me, that's on the worst day of my life."   --Peter Gibbons (Office Space)   

© 2006-2015 SummitPost.org. All Rights Reserved.