Admin - Editor Options

Bogatin - History

Previous Versions

To delete a previous version, use the checkboxes on the left.
Please try not to save too many older versions because this uses up disk space!
Delete Version Name Last Edit Edited By
Select: All | None

Enter Version Number from above to revert and then press button below: