by mrchad9 » Sat Oct 09, 2010 5:18 am
by Ski Mountaineer » Mon Oct 11, 2010 2:53 am
by Bob Sihler » Mon Oct 11, 2010 4:00 am
by mrchad9 » Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:07 am
my understanding is, with the recent transformation that Matt has made it
so that when you delete a photo, it now disappears from the rackspacecloud
storage. It didn't get deleted there until he made the recent change. so
any photos would no longer appear in forum links, users will NOT be able to
get to originals, etc...
but they still remain on the mountain/route main pages if in the html
code, or in the profile image, even after deleting.
i know of no way to delete photos in a less than very tedious manner.
by chugach mtn boy » Mon Oct 11, 2010 4:24 pm
Take time to review SummitPost's Terms of Service.
by Day Hiker » Mon Oct 11, 2010 7:11 pm
by Lolli » Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:47 pm
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests