Page 1 of 18

What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:28 pm
by Vid Pogachnik
:!: Advertise what you have posted in Europe (otherwise it's here). Be short - 2 lines! Delete posts after 2 weeks!

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 5:32 pm
by alpinbeta
Added a new mountain page to Catinaccio group:
Guglia del Rifugio, Catinaccio Group,Trentino, Italy

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Wed Jun 15, 2016 6:32 am
by AlbertoRampini
Soglio d'Uderle added to Pasubio group:

Soglio d'Uderle, Pasubio, Italy

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:21 pm
by Gangolf Haub
Pico Partido, Las Montañas del Fuego, Lanzarote, Islas Canarias

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 7:27 pm
by Silvia Mazzani

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:10 am
by rgg
Kaiser Max Klettersteig, an extremely difficult Via Ferrata on the Martinswand, a near vertical rock face near Innsbruck, Austria.

Image
The Martinswand

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:05 pm
by AlbertoRampini
Rosenlauistock mountain page added to Engelhörner Group:

Rosenlauistock, Engelhörner, Bern, Switzerland

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 5:15 pm
by alpinbeta
The Normal routes starting from Testa Grigia and from Refuge Mezzalama added to Roccia Nera:
Roccia Nera Normal route, Monte Rosa, Italy-Switzerland

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:34 pm
by DoJo
I added the Ennstaler Alpen Range

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:04 pm
by Gangolf Haub

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:45 am
by Gangolf Haub
I reworked Xim's Puig de Massanella page after it had been under re-construction for ten years

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 7:43 pm
by Gangolf Haub
Tschamintal and Bärenloch, roundabout route to Schlern / Sciliar

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:27 pm
by selinunte01
I´m presenting Stadelhorn, highest peak of Reiter Alm, Berchtesgaden Alps.

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:48 pm
by selinunte01
Another new entry for Bavarian Prealps: Seekarkreuz.

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 1:56 am
by nartreb
It'll probably take me another week to make it pretty (more photos, arrange the photos on the page, and fix all the places where diacritcs are missing), but the page is complete enough for feedback:

Vf. Netedu, Fagaras mountains, Romania

Image