Page 16 of 19

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:35 am
by Silvia Mazzani
A new mountain added to The Scandes, Hurrungane, Jotunheimen:

Store Soleibotntinden, Hurrungane, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:16 am
by alpinbeta

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:32 pm
by Gangolf Haub

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:11 pm
by Gangolf Haub
Puig de Galatzo, Serra de Tramuntana, Mallorca

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:46 pm
by Gangolf Haub
Monte Castellaz, Pale di San Martino, Dolomites

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 1:48 pm
by AlbertoRampini
A new route added to Veliki Čuk, Paklenica National Park:

Water Song variant Sjeverno Rebro, Veliki Čuk, Paklenica, Velebit, Croazia

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:05 pm
by alpinbeta

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:52 am
by Silvia Mazzani
The new route Coley Smoke-Very Expensive Ticket combination added to Pillaren, Lofoten:

Coley Smoke-Very Expensive Ticket combination, Pillaren, Lofoten, Nordland, Norway

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2019 8:41 pm
by Gangolf Haub
Reworked Monte Corrasi, Supramonte, Sardegna

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:15 pm
by Silvia Mazzani
A new mountain added to Meteora main page:

Kumarieskopf, Meteora, Thessaly, Greece

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:06 pm
by alpinbeta
A new mountain added to Prealpi Venete e Trentine:

Corno della Paura, Prealpi Venete e Trentine, Trento, Trentino, Italy

Image

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 5:15 pm
by AlbertoRampini

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:08 pm
by AlbertoRampini

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 2:20 pm
by alpinbeta

Re: What's New in Europe

PostPosted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:06 pm
by Silvia Mazzani
A new mountain added to The Scandes, Sogn og Fjordane:

Kvamshesten, Sunnfjord, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway

Image