It appears you saved the GPX file as a .jpg file instead. It must be a .gpx file to be useful. Try clicking on the "View route on map" link and you'll see the problematic result.
It was a mistake. Have not made any pages in a while and thought that box was for uploading main route image haha.
Sadly, there appears to be no way to delete the incorrect GPX file.