FS: new MH gear, BD harness/axe, DeLorme InReach, much more

A forum for members looking to buy and sell gear from and to each other.
no avatar
aeropenguin

FS: new MH gear, BD harness/axe, DeLorme InReach, much more

by aeropenguin » Mon Aug 31, 2015 8:12 am

Hello Folks,

Massive gear clear-out. All prices include shipping. Photos available upon request. Will consider offers on multiple items or in exchange for a particularly good sob story. If a price seems too low or too high, it's because I've forgotten what all of these things are worth; I'm neither trying to be unfair nor is it an indication that an item is in poor condition. Thanks for understanding.

I understand that it's my first time posting here, but I have 205 100% positive reviews on eBay (username penz2), and am happy to chat on the phone with any of you so you know I exist and am not trying to pull any of your legs. I'm also more than happy to do a local pickup in the San Francisco bay area, as this is obviously the most secure (and you get to check out / try on the gear before committing to it).

I'll do my best to update this first post to reflect availability. Please reply here with any questions so I can keep track of all requests in one place.

BRAND NEW, UNUSED, WITH TAGS/ORIGINAL PACKAGING
* Mountain Speed 32 bag (regular). Includes original storage and compression sacks: $300
* Mountain Hardwear Hooded Phantom Jacket (small): $150 (NOTE: unused, but came from the factory with a loose seam that needs to be sewn shut.)
* DeLorme inReach SE $250

USED GEAR (MOSTLY ULTRALIGHT)(f you want a more detailed description of the condition, please ask!)

* Mountain Hardwear Direkt 2 tent, latest model. Used on an overnight Mt. Shasta ascent. I set it up on a level platform of snow on a nearly windless night. I air dried it immediately after getting off the mountain. You would be very hard pressed to find any signs of use. $300