Welcome to SP!  -

ttolle
Enlarge
 

ttolle


Male, 26 years old

Peyton, Colorado, United States


Occupation: U.S. Anti-Doping Agency

Website: http://www.facebook.com/taylor.tolle

A Few Words:

Bio:

Colorado resident for 20 some odd years, live loud and proud in the best states in the US (aside from Alaska). I love everything outdoors and have recently set my sights on winter ascents of all the 14ers. My current career gives me every weekend and all gov. holidays and the wife is a cool chick so I can run whenever the outdoors (or partner(s)) call. I am carless during the weekend as the wife and kids get that privilege but am more than willing to fork out for gas.

SKILLS:
TECHNICAL ROCK
- Lead (sport) up to 5.9,(trad) up to 5.7ish
- Follow up to 5.11
MOUNTAINEERING
- 32 of Colorado’s 14ers bagged (all summer attempts unfortunately).
- Max of 26 miles a day (beyond that I get cranky).
HIKING
- I will do whatever as long as it can be confined to a weekend.
CAVING
- Love it (not happy with th current “closures” but I respect the effort).
SKIING
- Park confined up to double black (would love to go back country but my current gear situation limits my query).
VERT ICE (WI)
-No experience looks fun though.
White Water Kayaking.
-Class 3 with csf below 2,000
-Will raft anything.


Send ttolle a Private Message (PM)


Suggested mountains/routes for ttolle


People who climb the same things as ttolle


Member Since Feb 5, 2011, Last Active: Mar 14, 2011

Total Hits: 223


My Images
[ See all of my 5 Images: Highest Score | Most Recent ]


Messages Relevant to Me
Messages Posted to My Contributions

Show Messages

Replies to My Messages

Show Replies

Messages I Posted/ Editable Objects
Messages I've Posted

Show Messages

Objects I Can Edit

Show Objects

Reviews I Posted/Reviews Posted to my Gear
Reviews I've Posted

Show Reviews

  Reviews Posted to my Gear

Show Reviews

Objects Others Have Attached to My Objects
Show Attached Objects

Photos Others Have Attached to My Objects
Show Attached Photos