Osvaldo Cardellina pages on Summitpost

Suggestions and comments about SummitPost's features, policies, and procedures. Post bugs here.
User Avatar
Silvia Mazzani
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 9:51 am
Thanked: 91 times in 48 posts

Osvaldo Cardellina pages on Summitpost

by Silvia Mazzani » Mon Jan 09, 2023 11:45 am

SP member Antonio Giani communicates that Osvaldo Cardellina's family is of the favorable opinion that it will be Antonio Giani himself to take care of the pages "Mountains & Rocks", "Areas & Ranges" and "Routes" of the friend "Osva", mountain companion, died on 02 May 2022. The necessary updates will be made by Antonio Giani, administrator and now Owner of the pages, as previously agreed with Osvaldo's family. All the links of the pages in question will be shown in the Osvaldo Cardellina profile, so that the pages can be consulted by people interested directly also from this profile.

This is what Osvaldo's profile page will look like:

ATTENTION, TO CONSULT THE FOLLOWING: My Area Range, My Mountain Rock and My Route by OSVALDO, click on the links now they are on Antonio Giani's page

MY AREAS & RANGES:

Acque Rosse Valley * https://www.summitpost.org/acque-rosse-valley/975616
All passes from Piedmont to Aosta Valley into Sud-Est Graian Alps * https://www.summitpost.org/all-passes-f ... lps/867373
Angels Refuge from little Morion Area * https://www.summitpost.org/angels-refug ... ea/1013063
Aosta N/O Valleys/small valleys (M.Blanc/Pelline) - sec.part/a * https://www.summitpost.org/aosta-n-o-va ... t-a/887108
Aosta Valley southern or.&hydr.valleys&small valleys-first part/b * https://www.summitpost.org/aosta-valley ... t-b/892412
Aosta Valley Sud Orogr. and Hydrogr. Valleys&small valleys-first part/a * https://www.summitpost.org/aosta-valley ... t-a/877254
Aosta Valleys & small valleys (Ayas/Gressoney) - sec.part/c * https://www.summitpost.org/aosta-valley ... t-c/890433
Aosta Valleys/small valleys (SBarthélemy/Tournanche)-sec. part/b * https://www.summitpost.org/aosta-valley ... t-b/888655
Arbole or Arbolle Vallon * https://www.summitpost.org/arbole-or-ar ... lon/957765
Ars or Arsy Vallon * https://www.summitpost.org/ars-or-arsy-vallon/976755
Barasson Vallon * https://www.summitpost.org/barasson-vallon/994221
Bardoney Vallon * https://www.summitpost.org/bardoney-vallon/979262
Bellecombe Minerals Valley * https://www.summitpost.org/bellecombe-m ... ley/982706
Champdepraz Valley * https://www.summitpost.org/champdepraz-valley/929866
Champorcher Valley * https://www.summitpost.org/champorcher-valley/925645
Chasten small Valley /5 * https://www.summitpost.org/chasten-smal ... y-5/918524
Chaz Fleurie or Val Crot Fleurie * https://www.summitpost.org/chaz-fleurie ... ie/1051544
Clusellaz or Chiusella Vallon * https://www.summitpost.org/clusellaz-or ... lon/990027
Comba de Cénevé or Senevé Basin * https://www.summitpost.org/comba-de-c-n ... sin/961568
Comba Dèche * https://www.summitpost.org/comba-d-che/959499
Combe de Flassin * https://www.summitpost.org/combe-de-flassin/973303
Comboé or Combuì * https://www.summitpost.org/combo-or-combu/958821
Conca d'Arpy * https://www.summitpost.org/conca-d-arpy/934335

The following user would like to thank Silvia Mazzani for this post
Alberto Rampini, alpinbeta, Josh Lewis

User Avatar
Bob Sihler
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 8485
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 3:20 pm
Thanked: 2762 times in 1526 posts

Re: Osvaldo Cardellina pages on Summitpost

by Bob Sihler » Wed Jan 25, 2023 4:41 am

I'm sorry to hear of his passing and wish his family the best, and I am glad his work will be in good hands.
"Alcohol is like love. The first kiss is magic, the second is intimate, the third is routine. After that you take the girl's clothes off."

--Terry Lennox, The Long Goodbye (Raymond Chandler)

The following user would like to thank Bob Sihler for this post
Silvia Mazzani


Return to Site Feedback

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests